Corn Roast & BBQ Small AD cover

2013 Annual General Meeting

TLA AGM Friday, July 26, 2013 minutes

Member of the Year
Denise Wert

2011 Annual General Meeting

Member of the Year
Pam (Glenn) Sinclair

President Andrew Healy addresses members

Members attending AGM at Camp Wabun

Director Ted Tichinoff displays water quality testing map

TFN Chief Roxanne Ayotte addresses TLA Members

2011 Flea Market and Art Show

Great weather, lots of volunteers and great crowds = a very successful event

Linda Cain sends along photo memories

2011 Members Welcome Back BBQ

2010 Annual General Meeting at Camp Wabun

Planning committee chair Hilton Young presents planning report

Executive Secretary Peter Healy presents

Member of Year award to Jim Dow

Pam Sinclair author of the updated

‘History of the TLA’ available in 2011

Peter Healy presents President Rob Corcoran with
plaque commemorating two years in the President’s office

Fishing committee co-chair Andrew Healy presents TAFIP
chair Paul Middleton with TLA annual donation to the Temagami Fish Hatchery

2010 Childrens’ Fishing Contest Winner

Colin White Is. 388 and Will Morley Is. 166

Jordan Rouqoor Is. 1091

A Great Day for some fresh Ontario sweet corn

Aug. 31, 2010